Corinthians

    Corinthians Results

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 22
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, Feb 15
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Feb 12
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, Feb 9
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Feb 5
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Sun, Feb 2
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jan 30
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, Jan 26
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, Jan 23
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, Jan 18
    2 - 1FTFriendly
    Wed, Jan 15
    2 - 1FTFriendly
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 8
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Dec 4
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Dec 1
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 27
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 24
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 17
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 9
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 6
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 3
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 30
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 26
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 19
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 16
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 13
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Oct 10
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Oct 5
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 2
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Sep 25
    2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente del Valle wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Sep 21
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Sep 18
    0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Sep 7
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Sep 1
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Aug 29
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Aug 25
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Aug 22
    0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Aug 17
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Aug 11
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Aug 7
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Aug 4
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Aug 1
    1 - 22nd Leg · Corinthians wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, Jul 25
    2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Jul 21
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Jul 14
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jun 12
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Jun 8
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, Jun 4
    1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, May 30
    0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, May 26
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, May 23
    2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, May 19
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, May 15
    0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, May 11
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, May 4
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, May 1
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 28
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Apr 24
    2 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Apr 21
    2 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Apr 17
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Apr 14
    0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Mon, Apr 8
    1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santos wins 6-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Apr 3
    0 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 31
    2 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Mar 27
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, Mar 24
    1 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Mar 20
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, Mar 17
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Mar 13
    1 - 31st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Mar 10
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, Mar 2
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Feb 27
    1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Feb 24
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Feb 20
    4 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, Feb 17
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, Feb 14
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Feb 10
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Thu, Feb 7
    2 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, Feb 2
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 30
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sat, Jan 26
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Wed, Jan 23
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    Sun, Jan 20
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 2
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 21
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 17
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Nov 14
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sat, Nov 10
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Nov 4
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 27
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, Oct 21
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 17
    1 - 22nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
    Sat, Oct 13
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Oct 10
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    Fri, Oct 5
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, Sep 26
    2 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil