Seattle Sounders FC

    Seattle Sounders FC Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Nov 23
    0 - 0Real Salt Lake wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Nov 7
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Mon, Nov 1
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Oct 26
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 23
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Oct 20
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 16
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 9
    4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Oct 3
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 29
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Sep 26
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 22
    3 - 2FTLeagues Cup
    Sat, Sep 18
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Sep 14
    1 - 0FTLeagues Cup
    Sat, Sep 11
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 29
    0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 21
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Aug 18
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Aug 15
    2 - 6FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Aug 10
    3 - 0FTLeagues Cup
    Wed, Aug 4
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 31
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jul 25
    1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, Jul 22
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jul 18
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 7
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jul 4
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 26
    2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jun 23
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jun 19
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 30
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, May 23
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, May 16
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, May 12
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, May 9
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, May 2
    3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 24
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, Apr 16
    4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer