The Opening: Team Fly Rush

Team Fly Rush:

Uncommitted prospects:

There are 18 uncommitted players on this roster, one of the most at The Opening and they are stacked with talent. At receiver, Fly Rush has A.J. Brown, Donnie Corley, Dylan Crawford, Kyle Davis, Demetris Robertson and 2017 prospect DeAngelo Gibbs. Add in tight end Devin Asiasi and the quarterbacks are going to have plenty of targets throughout the week.

WR A.J. Brown

WR Donnie Corley

WR Dylan Crawford

WR Kyle Davis

WR Demetris Robertson

WR DeAngelo Gibbs (2017)

TE Devin Asiasi

LB Devin Bush Jr.

LB Ben Davis

DB Damar Hamlin

DB Byron Murphy

DB Nigel Warrior

DB Joejuan Williams

ATH Jamyest Williams (2017)

OL Trey Smith (2017)

OL E.J. Price

DL Oluwole Betiku

DL Boss Tagaloa

Committed prospects:

Team Fly Rush is primarily made up of uncommitted recruits, but the committed players are going to be big contributors. The quarterback group is strong on this team with Georgia commit Jacob Eason, Michigan State commit Messiah DeWeaver and Texas commit Shane Buechele on the roster. Clemson, Notre Dame and Georgia have multiple commitments within Fly Rush, with Eason and defensive lineman Julian Rochester with Georgia, Tony Jones Jr. and Parker Boudreaux with Notre Dame and linebacker Rahshaun Smith and running back Tavien Feaster with Clemson.

Clemson: LB Rahshaun Smith, RB Tavien Feaster

Georgia: QB Jacob Eason, DT Julian Rochester

Notre Dame: RB Tony Jones Jr., OL Parker Boudreaux

Texas: QB Shane Buechele

Michigan State: QB Messiah DeWeaver

Kentucky: OL Drake Jackson