2020-21 NCAA tournaments -- Dates, TV info and more

Spring is a busy time for college sports, especially with many sports' championships being pushed back as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. Here is all the key information to know about the upcoming slate of tournaments, including dates, locations, how to watch and a list of all the title winners.

Completed championships

Mississippi State claimed its first national championship in any sport after beating Vanderbilt 2-1 in the College World Series.
Complete CWS scores can be found here.

Women's outdoor track and field
Five different women claimed titles at the championships in Oregon.

Men's track and field
Winner: LSU
LSU took home its first title since 2002, and Oregon finished in second.

Winner: Oklahoma
After dropping the fist game of the Women's College World Series, No. 1 Oklahoma defeated No. 10 Florida State 5-1 in Game 3 for its fifth title.
Complete WCWS scores can be found here.

Men's lacrosse
Winner: Virginia
No. 4 seed Virginia, which edged No. 1 North Carolina in the semifinals, repeated as NCAA men's lacrosse champion after stopping No. 3 Maryland in the final seconds of the game.

Women's lacrosse
Winner: Boston College
Charlotte North broke the single-season NCAA goals record as No. 4 seed Boston College beat No. 3 seed Syracuse 16-10.

Women's golf
Winner: Ole Miss
Kennedy Swann and Andrea Legnell both won all three of their matches as Ole Miss won the NCAA women's golf championship.

Men's golf
Winner: Pepperdine
Pepperdine capped an impressive run at Grayhawk Golf Club with a series of clutch shots down the stretch, clinching a 3-2 win over Oklahoma on Clay Feagler's two-putt from 35 feet on the Raptor Course's difficult 18th hole.

Men's soccer
Winner: Marshall
Marshall became the first unseeded team since 2006 to win the men's College Cup after beating Indiana 1-0 in overtime.

Women's soccer
Winner: Santa Clara
After a 1-1 draw, Santa Clara beat Florida State on penalties 4-1 to win the women's College Cup for the first time since 2001.

Field Hockey
Winner: North Carolina
North Carolina took home its third straight field hockey title thanks to Erin Matson's OT goal to secure the win a 4-3 win vs. Michigan.

Women's beach volleyball
Winner: USC
USC won its third beach volleyball championship with a 3-1 victory over UCLA, which had won the previous two national titles.

Men's volleyball
Winner: Hawaii
Hawaii defeated BYU in straight sets 25-21, 25-19, 25-16 for its first national volleyball title.

Women's gymnastics
Winner: Michigan
Michigan won its first gymnastics championship with a score of 198.2500. Oklahoma came in second with 198.1625, Utah in third with 197.9875 and Florida in fourth with 197.1375.

Women's volleyball
Winner: Kentucky
The Wildcats took home their first crown after beating Texas in four sets.

Men's hockey
Winner: UMass
Massachusetts beat St. Cloud 5-0 for its first NCAA hockey title.

Women's hockey
Winner: Wisconsin
A 2-1 overtime win vs. Northwestern gave Wisconsin its sixth title, tied for most overall with Minnesota.

Winner: Iowa
The Hawkeyes clinched their first title since 2010 as Spencer Lee won his third individual title with Iowa.

Women's swimming and diving
Winner: Virginia
With 491 points, Virginia took home its first championship.

Men's swimming and diving
Winner: Texas
Jordan Windel won the one-meter diving event and the Longhorns' 800-yard freestyle relay and the 400-yard medley relay teams set U.S. records at the Greensboro Aquatic Center in Greensboro, North Carolina. Texas scored 595 points, topping second-place Cal by 27 points

Men's track and field
Winner: LSU
LSU won its first championship since 2002 behind sprinter Terrance Laird, who ran the 100 in 10.02. Oregon was second.

Women's track and field
Winner: USC
Cambrea Sturgis of North Carolina A&T swept the women's 100 and 200 meters in Eugene, Oregon, but USC won its third outdoor women's national title, with Texas A&M finishing second.

Men's tennis
Winner: Florida
Florida won its first men's tennis national title, defeating Baylor 4-1 in the NCAA Championship at the USTA National Campus in Orlando, Florida.

Women's tennis
Winner: Texas
Texas edged Pepperdine 4-3 in Orlando to claim the team national title, the Longhorns' third.