Match Details


Mis Ainak Knights , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Kabul Eagles won the 2020 Shpageeza Cricket League


Hours of play (local time)

13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-14.50, Second Session 14.50-16.20

Match days

16 September 2020 (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

SCL News

MAK 2nd innings Partnerships

1st1Mohammad ShahzadBahar Shinwari
2nd12Mohammad ShahzadHashmatullah Shahidi
3rd25Hashmatullah ShahidiGhamai Zadran
4th45ShahidullahGhamai Zadran
5th24Afsar ZazaiShahidullah
7th7Abdul RahmanIbrahim
8th7Dawlat ZadranIbrahim
9th7Shapoor ZadranDawlat Zadran
10th1Dawlat ZadranNoor Ahmad