National Rugby Championship Standings - 2015

National Rugby Championship

1Brisbane CityBRI880004001745524606+22638
2Canberra VikingsCANB870103751765325617+19935
3Melbourne RisingRISIN850302202513237000-3120
4Sydney StarsSTARS840402413143543224-7320
5NSW Country EaglesEAGLE840402252603037123-3519
6Perth SpiritPERTH830502762713937224+516
7North Harbour RaysRAYS820602753393748123-6411
8Queensland CountryCOUNT820602303363147011-1069
9Greater Sydney RamsRAMS810702423633751033-1217

Standings are updated with the completion of each game

  • GP: Games Played
  • W: Games Won
  • D: Games Drawn
  • L: Games Lost
  • Bye: Bye Games
  • F: Points For
  • A: Points Against
  • TF: Tries For
  • TA: Tries Against
  • TBP: Bonus Points Try
  • LBP: Bonus Points Losing
  • BP: Bonus Points
  • PD: Points Difference
  • P: Points