SC Freiburg Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 4
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Tue, Feb 7
v12:00 PMGerman DFB PokalESPN+
Sat, Feb 11
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Feb 18
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Feb 26
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 4
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Mar 12
v10:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Mar 19
v2:30 PMGerman BundesligaESPN+
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 1
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 8
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 15
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 22
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 29
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 6
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 13
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 20
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 27
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+