VfL Wolfsburg Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 10
v2:30 PMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Feb 18
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Feb 25
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 5
v11:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Mar 12
v2:30 PMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Mar 18
v10:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 1
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 8
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 15
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 22
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 29
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 6
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 13
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 20
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 27
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+