SC Paderborn 07 Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 11
v7:00 AMGerman 2. BundesligaESPN+
Fri, Feb 17
v12:30 PMGerman 2. BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Feb 25
v7:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 3
v12:30 PMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 11
v7:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 18
v8:00 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 2
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 9
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 16
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 23
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 30
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 7
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 14
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 21
vTBDGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 28
v9:30 AMGerman 2. Bundesliga