Gil Vicente Fixtures

December, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Dec 11
v3:15 PMPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sat, Dec 16
v1:00 PMPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sat, Dec 30
v10:30 AMPortuguese Primeira Liga
January, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 6
v10:30 AMPortuguese Primeira Liga
Wed, Jan 10
v2:15 PMTaca de Portugal
Sun, Jan 14
v10:30 AMPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Jan 21
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Jan 28
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 4
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Feb 11
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Feb 18
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Feb 25
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Mar 10
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Mar 17
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sat, Mar 30
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Apr 14
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Apr 21
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, Apr 28
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, May 12
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, May 19
vTBDPortuguese Primeira Liga