FC Emmen

  • 16th in Dutch Eredivisie

FC Emmen Fixtures

December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 28
v8:00 AMClub Friendly
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jan 6
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Jan 11
v2:00 PMDutch KNVB Beker
Sun, Jan 15
v10:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 21
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Jan 24
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 28
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 4
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 11
v3:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 18
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 26
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 4
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 11
v10:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 18
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 1
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 9
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 16
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 22
v12:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 7
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 14
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 21
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 28
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie