Netherlands

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup

Netherlands Fixtures

November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 29
v10:00 AMFIFA World Cup
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 24
v3:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Mon, Mar 27
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jun 14
vTBDUEFA Nations League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 7
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sun, Sep 10
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
October, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 13
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Mon, Oct 16
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
November, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 18
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Tue, Nov 21
v2:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying