1. FC Union Berlin Fixtures

February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 11
v12:30 PMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Thu, Feb 16
v1st Leg12:45 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Feb 19
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Thu, Feb 23
v2nd Leg3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Feb 26
v11:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 4
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Mar 12
v2:30 PMGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sun, Mar 19
v10:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 1
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 8
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 15
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 22
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, Apr 29
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 6
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 13
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 20
vTBDGerman BundesligaESPN+
Sat, May 27
v9:30 AMGerman BundesligaESPN+