Real Sociedad Fixtures

December, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 12
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 17
v10:15 AMSpanish LALIGAESPNDP/ESPN+
Thu, Dec 21
v1:00 PMSpanish LALIGAESPN+
January, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 2
v1:15 PMSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Jan 14
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Jan 21
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Jan 28
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 4
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Feb 11
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Feb 18
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Feb 25
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Mar 10
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Mar 17
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Mar 31
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 14
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Apr 21
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, Apr 28
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, May 12
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Wed, May 15
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, May 19
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+
Sun, May 26
vTBDSpanish LALIGAESPN+