Ayacucho FC

  • 17th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Ayacucho FC Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 19
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 11
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Sep 2
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 27
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Aug 19
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 6
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jul 27
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Jul 22
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 17
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 9
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Jul 1
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Jun 20
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 25
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, May 22
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, May 18
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, May 13
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 8
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, May 5
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, May 1
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 26
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 22
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 17
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 13
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 7
2 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 1
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 20
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 16
3 - 22nd Leg · Ayacucho FC wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 13
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 9
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, Mar 4
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
5 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 20
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 12
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 5
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional