Sport Huancayo

    Sport Huancayo Results

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 3
    2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 26
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, Jun 20
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, Jun 5
    2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, May 30
    4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, May 22
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, May 15
    3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, May 8
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, May 1
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 24
    1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, Apr 16
    2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, Apr 9
    0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Mar 21
    3 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, Mar 13
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 26
    0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, Feb 19
    3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, Feb 13
    3 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sat, Feb 5
    1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional