Eintracht Frankfurt

  • 4th in German Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 13
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Nov 9
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 5
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Nov 1
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 26
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 22
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Oct 18
0 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 15
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 12
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 8
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Oct 4
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 1
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 13
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 10
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 7
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 3
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 28
3 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 21
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Aug 10
2 - 0FTUEFA Super Cup
Fri, Aug 5
1 - 6FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, Aug 1
0 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 27
0 - 5FTClub Friendly
Fri, Jul 15
3 - 1FTClub Friendly
Tue, Jul 5
0 - 1FTClub Friendly