Austria Vienna Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 10
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 3
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 7
4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 3
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 20
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 17
3 - 52nd Leg · Legia Warsaw wins 6-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 13
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 10
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 6
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 3
1 - 22nd Leg · Austria Vienna wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Jul 27
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Fri, Jul 14
1 - 1FTClub Friendly