Heerenveen Results

February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 4
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Jan 25
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 22
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 14
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Jan 11
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Jan 7
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 13
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 5
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 23
1 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Oct 18
2 - 4AETDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Oct 15
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 9
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 2
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 10
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Sep 4
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 27
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 20
0 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 13
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Aug 5
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie