Roda JC Kerkrade Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Feb 16
3 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Feb 9
4 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, Feb 5
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, Jan 22
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Jan 19
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Dec 15
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Dec 8
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Dec 1
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, Nov 6
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Thu, Nov 2
5 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
2 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, Oct 14
1 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Oct 6
3 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Sep 22
4 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Sep 15
3 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Sep 1
1 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Aug 18
0 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, Aug 11
4 - 1FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie