River Plate

    River Plate Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 25
    2 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sun, Jun 19
    1 - 5FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Wed, Jun 15
    1 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sat, Jun 11
    0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sun, Jun 5
    0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 25
    8 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Thu, May 19
    4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Wed, May 11
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, May 8
    2 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Thu, May 5
    1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    0 - 7FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 27
    1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sun, Apr 24
    1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 20
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, Apr 17
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 13
    2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sun, Apr 10
    4 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Apr 6
    0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sat, Apr 2
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 20
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, Mar 13
    4 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Mar 9
    5 - 0FTCopa Argentina
    Sat, Mar 5
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 27
    2 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sun, Feb 20
    0 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Wed, Feb 16
    4 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, Feb 12
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, Feb 5
    0 - 0FTClub Friendly
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 29
    3 - 0FTClub Friendly