Aimoré

  • 8th in Brazilian Campeonato Gaucho

Aimoré Results

March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Mar 6
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 27
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, Feb 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Feb 17
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, Feb 12
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Feb 9
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Feb 6
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Feb 3
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 30
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Jan 26
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho