Brasil de Pelotas

    Brasil de Pelotas Results

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 3
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 26
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jun 18
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jun 11
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jun 4
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 28
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, May 21
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, May 15
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, May 7
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, May 1
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 23
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, Apr 17
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Mon, Apr 11
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 23
    3 - 12nd Leg · Ypiranga wins 3-2 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 20
    1 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sat, Mar 12
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Mar 6
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 27
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Wed, Feb 23
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, Feb 20
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Wed, Feb 16
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Feb 13
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Thu, Feb 10
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Sun, Feb 6
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Wed, Feb 2
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 29
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
    Wed, Jan 26
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho