Minnesota United FC

  • 8th in Major League Soccer

Minnesota United FC Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 25
1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, May 22
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 18
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 15
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, May 12
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, May 7
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 1
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 23
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Apr 20
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Apr 16
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 2
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 19
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 13
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 5
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer