Port Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 0FTThai League 1
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTThai League 1
Wed, Feb 14
4 - 3FTThai League 1
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 4FTThai League 1
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 25
3 - 0FTThai League 1
Sun, Dec 17
4 - 1FTThai League 1
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 2FTThai League 1
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 3FTThai League 1
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 1FTThai League 1
Sat, Nov 4
0 - 2FTThai League 1
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
2 - 1FTThai League 1
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 2FTThai League 1
Fri, Oct 6
1 - 5FTThai League 1
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
6 - 1FTThai League 1
Fri, Sep 22
2 - 1FTThai League 1
Sun, Sep 17
3 - 1FTThai League 1
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 28
1 - 3FTThai League 1
Fri, Aug 18
3 - 1FTThai League 1
Fri, Aug 11
2 - 2FTThai League 1