Shooting Stars SC

  • 16th in Nigerian Professional League

Shooting Stars SC Results

July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 17
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jul 10
3 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sat, Jul 2
2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 19
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 12
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 5
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Jun 1
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 28
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 22
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 15
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 8
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 1
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 25
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Apr 20
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sat, Apr 16
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Mon, Apr 11
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Apr 6
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Apr 3
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 20
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Mar 13
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Mar 6
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Mar 2
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 20
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Feb 16
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 13
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 6
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Feb 2
4 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 30
0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Jan 26
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Jan 19
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 16
2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 9
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Mon, Jan 3
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 29
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Dec 26
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League