Sunshine Stars

  • 11th in Nigerian Professional League

Sunshine Stars Results

July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 17
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jul 10
0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sat, Jul 2
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 19
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 12
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jun 5
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Jun 1
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 28
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 22
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 15
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 8
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, May 1
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 27
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, Apr 21
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sat, Apr 16
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Thu, Apr 7
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Apr 3
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 20
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Mar 13
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Mar 6
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Mar 2
3 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 27
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Feb 23
2 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 20
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Feb 16
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 13
1 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Feb 6
0 - 1FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Feb 2
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 29
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 23
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Wed, Jan 19
2 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 16
2 - 2FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 9
3 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 29
0 - 0FTNigerian Professional League
Sun, Dec 26
1 - 0FTNigerian Professional League