Toulouse

  • 1st in French Ligue 2

Toulouse Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 14
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, May 7
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, May 2
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 25
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Apr 19
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Apr 16
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Apr 9
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Apr 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 19
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Mar 15
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Mar 12
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Mar 7
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 28
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Feb 21
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Feb 12
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Feb 5
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 29
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 22
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, Jan 19
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Jan 15
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, Jan 2
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 21
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Dec 18
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, Dec 13
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Dec 6
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 20
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Nov 6
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 16
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Oct 2
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 27
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, Sep 21
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Sep 18
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, Sep 13
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Aug 7
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 31
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, Jul 24
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2