Nzoia United

  • 14th in Kenyan Premier League

Nzoia United Results

June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 12
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jun 5
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 29
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 22
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 15
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 8
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, May 1
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 24
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 17
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 10
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Apr 3
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 17
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Mar 13
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Mar 9
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Mar 5
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 13
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Feb 6
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 23
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Jan 19
2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jan 16
2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Jan 9
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Jan 5
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 30
2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Dec 11
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Dec 8
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
Sat, Dec 4
0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 6
0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Sun, Oct 24
1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
Wed, Oct 20
3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
Fri, Oct 15
0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League