Richards Bay Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 22
1 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Jan 14
0 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
Fri, Jan 6
0 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 31
1 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 30
3 - 3FTSouth African Premier Division
Wed, Oct 19
1 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Oct 15
0 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Oct 8
0 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Wed, Oct 5
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
0 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Tue, Sep 6
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Sep 3
1 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 24
0 - 1FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Aug 20
1 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Tue, Aug 9
0 - 0FTSouth African Premier Division
Sat, Aug 6
0 - 2FTSouth African Premier Division