Floresta

    Floresta Results

    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 13
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, Aug 7
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 31
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jul 23
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jul 16
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jul 9
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jul 2
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 26
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
    Mon, Jun 20
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Jun 11
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Fri, Jun 3
    2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie C
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 29
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, May 22
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, May 14
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, May 8
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Mon, May 2
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 24
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sat, Apr 16
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
    Sun, Apr 10
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 19
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, Mar 6
    1 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 20
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Thu, Feb 17
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, Feb 13
    4 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Tue, Feb 8
    2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, Feb 2
    0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 29
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste