Cruzeiro

  • 1st in Brazilian Serie B

Cruzeiro Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 9
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 6
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 23
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 20
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Jul 17
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 12
0 - 32nd Leg · Fluminense wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sat, Jul 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 5
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 1
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 28
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Jun 23
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Thu, Jun 16
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Jun 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jun 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 3
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 27
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, May 22
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, May 15
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, May 12
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Cruzeiro wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Sun, May 8
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Apr 26
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 23
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Apr 19
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
Tue, Apr 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Apr 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 2
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 26
1 - 22nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 4-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Tue, Mar 22
2 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 19
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 16
0 - 3FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Mar 13
5 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 23
0 - 5FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, Feb 20
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, Feb 17
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 12
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 5
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 2
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 30
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 26
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro