Achuapa

  • 8th in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Achuapa Results

December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 4
2 - 02nd Leg · Antigua wins 3-1 on aggregateFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, Dec 1
1 - 11st LegFTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 27
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 20
4 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 16
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 13
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 6
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 30
0 - 3FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 23
4 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 16
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 9
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 25
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 18
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Sep 10
2 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 4
2 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 31
3 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Aug 28
2 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Aug 20
6 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Aug 14
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Aug 10
1 - 1FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Thu, Aug 4
3 - 2FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 31
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Jul 24
1 - 0FTGuatemalan Liga Nacional