Degerfors IF

  • 14th in Swedish Allsvenskan

Degerfors IF Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 6
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Jul 23
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Jul 17
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Jul 9
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Mon, Jul 4
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 26
1 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 29
0 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 22
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 15
2 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Mon, May 9
2 - 3FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, May 1
0 - 6FTSwedish Allsvenskan
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 25
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Thu, Apr 21
0 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Apr 17
2 - 0FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Apr 9
1 - 2FTSwedish Allsvenskan
Mon, Apr 4
3 - 1FTSwedish Allsvenskan