Raya2

  • 14th in Mexican Liga de Expansión MX

Raya2 Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 27
0 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, Sep 23
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, Sep 20
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Sep 14
3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Sep 7
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, Sep 1
2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 23
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, Aug 16
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, Aug 11
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Aug 3
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 27
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Jul 20
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Jul 13
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, Jul 5
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 29
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX