Uzbekistan

  • 1st in AFC Asian Cup Qualifiers

Uzbekistan Results

February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 15
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 26
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Mon, Mar 29
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 5
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 9
5 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Tue, Oct 12
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 15
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 8
3 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Sat, Jun 11
0 - 4FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers
Tue, Jun 14
2 - 0FTAFC Asian Cup Qualifiers