Arsenal Sarandi

    Arsenal Sarandi Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 26
    1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sat, Jun 18
    1 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Tue, Jun 14
    3 - 3FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sat, Jun 11
    0 - 0FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    Sun, Jun 5
    2 - 1FTArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 7
    1 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Mon, Apr 25
    0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Tue, Apr 19
    0 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Fri, Apr 15
    3 - 3FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Fri, Apr 8
    3 - 3FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, Apr 2
    2 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Mar 21
    1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Tue, Mar 15
    0 - 1FTCopa Argentina
    Fri, Mar 11
    0 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Mon, Mar 7
    2 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 27
    3 - 2FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Sat, Feb 19
    2 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Tue, Feb 15
    1 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
    Fri, Feb 11
    1 - 1FTArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional