Peñarol

    Peñarol Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 26
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jun 19
    1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jun 12
    1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 4
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 29
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, May 25
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sat, May 21
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Tue, May 17
    0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Fri, May 13
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 8
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Wed, May 4
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 27
    1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sat, Apr 23
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 16
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Apr 12
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Sat, Apr 9
    2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Apr 5
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Libertadores
    Fri, Apr 1
    0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 19
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 5
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 27
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 19
    1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 13
    0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 5
    1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division