Independiente Medellín

    Independiente Medellín Results

    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jun 16
    1 - 5FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Jun 12
    0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Jun 9
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Jun 5
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Jun 1
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, May 24
    1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sat, May 21
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, May 17
    2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sat, May 14
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, May 11
    0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sat, May 7
    3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, May 3
    3 - 2FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, Apr 26
    0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sat, Apr 23
    2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Apr 20
    1 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
    Sun, Apr 17
    0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Apr 14
    2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sun, Apr 10
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Apr 7
    3 - 3FTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sat, Apr 2
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 26
    1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Mar 23
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sat, Mar 19
    1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Mar 16
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · América de Cali wins 1-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Wed, Mar 9
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Sun, Mar 6
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, Mar 1
    4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 19
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Wed, Feb 16
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sat, Feb 12
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Tue, Feb 8
    3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    Fri, Feb 4
    2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 30
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Thu, Jan 27
    2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
    Sun, Jan 23
    1 - 0FTColombian Primera A