Cardiff City Results

February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 31
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Jan 18
5 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 14
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 8
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Jan 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Dec 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 10
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 8
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 5
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Nov 2
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 23
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 19
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 15
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 8
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 13
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 27
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 9
0 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 6
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship