Cercle Brugge KSV Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 29
3 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jan 21
1 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Wed, Jan 18
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Jan 15
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jan 7
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 23
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Nov 5
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Fri, Oct 21
4 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Tue, Oct 18
0 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Oct 15
5 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Oct 9
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Oct 2
3 - 4FTBelgian Pro League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
2 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Sep 11
0 - 2FTBelgian Pro League
Fri, Sep 2
4 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 27
1 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Aug 20
2 - 1FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Aug 13
0 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Aug 7
2 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
1 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
Sun, Jul 24
2 - 0FTBelgian Pro League
Sat, Jul 2
2 - 2FTClub Friendly