Middlesbrough Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Jan 22
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 7
1 - 5FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 2
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Dec 26
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 17
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 10
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 8
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 5
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 1
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 19
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 13
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Sep 5
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 17
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 14
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 10
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 6
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship