Go Ahead Eagles

  • 11th in Dutch Eredivisie

Go Ahead Eagles Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 13
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 6
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 23
3 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Oct 19
3 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Oct 15
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 9
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Sep 9
2 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 3
3 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 27
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 21
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 13
2 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 7
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie