Derby County

  • 11th in English League One

Derby County Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 3
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 23
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 13
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 9
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 6
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jul 23
1 - 3FTClub Friendly