Krylia Sovetov Results

December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
3 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Nov 11
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 1
4 - 0FTRussian Premier League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 2
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, Aug 18
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 5
5 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
3 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Jul 22
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
August, 2000
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League