Coventry City Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 21
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 7
3 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Dec 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 17
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 10
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 8
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 5
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 25
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 15
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 4
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 14
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 3
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 31
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 27
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 13
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 10
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 31
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship