Crewe Alexandra

  • 24th in English League One

Crewe Alexandra Results

April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 15
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Apr 5
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 2
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 19
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 15
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 8
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 5
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 22
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 12
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 8
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, Feb 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 29
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 15
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Jan 12
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Jan 4
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 1
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Dec 7
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 23
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, Nov 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Nov 9
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 6
0 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 19
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 16
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 5
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 21
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 18
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 31
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 24
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 17
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 14
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 10
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 7
1 - 1FTEnglish League One