Sassuolo

  • 10th in Italian Serie A

Sassuolo Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 15
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, May 7
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
6 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Apr 25
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 16
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 10
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 2
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 18
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Mar 12
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 6
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 26
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 20
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 13
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Feb 10
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Feb 6
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 23
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Jan 19
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Jan 16
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 9
1 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Jan 6
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 22
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 19
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 12
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 5
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Dec 1
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 21
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 7
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 27
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 23
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 17
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 2
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Sep 21
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Sep 17
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 12
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A