Frosinone Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 29
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jan 22
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 14
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 26
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 18
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 11
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 8
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 4
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 27
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Nov 11
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 5
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 29
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 22
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Oct 14
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 8
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 1
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 3
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 28
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 21
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 14
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 7
3 - 2FTCoppa Italia