Frosinone Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 11
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
January, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 21
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Jan 15
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Jan 11
4 - 0FTCoppa Italia
Sat, Jan 6
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 29
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Dec 19
0 - 4FTCoppa Italia
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 2
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Nov 6
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Nov 2
1 - 2AETCoppa Italia
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 28
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 17
4 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Sep 2
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Fri, Aug 11
1 - 0FTCoppa Italia