Queen of the South

  • 7th in Scottish League One

Queen of the South Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 22
4 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 17
4 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 3
0 - 2FTScottish League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 30
3 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Aug 27
3 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 20
1 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 13
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 6
0 - 0FTScottish League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
1 - 4FTScottish League One
Sat, Jul 23
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 16
2 - 2Queen of the South wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 12
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 9
2 - 3FTScottish League Cup